Tuesday, 24 April 2018 | News today: 22

We are not FYROM for the Danes (PHOTO)

Tiana, Tamara, Pere, Dimitar, Darko and the rest of the Macedonian Eurovision delegation have already arrived in Copenhagen, Denmark.

They were welcomed as every Macedonian would like to be welcomed, with the label – Macedonia – and with no prefixes.

-Proud Macedonian – Tamara wrote on her Instagram photo.

“To the sky” will resound on the Eurovision stage on May 8 in the second semi-final and hopefully in the final, two days later.