Daylight Saving Time begins on Sunday (March 26), with the clock advancing one hour forward, i.e. from 02:00h to 03:00h.

The decision on the daylight saving time was made by the Government at its session held on March 21.

Daylight Saving Time will end on 29 October, when the clock will go back an hour, decided the Government.

Source: MIA