The Kosovo government decided Friday to open its borders with Macedonia, Albania and Serbia, MIA reports from Pristina.

Media outlets say the decision means that nationals of the three neighboring countries will not have to present a COVID-19 test upon entering Kosovo.

However, the government press release fails to mention anything about tests or other procedures that foreign nationals would have to perform prior to visiting Kosovo.