Prime Minister Zoran Zaev’s new list of external collaborators does not state the amount of fees.

Apart from the amount of fees, the list does not state how long their contracts will last.

The new list of external collaborators does not include professor Mersel Bilali, professor Vanco Uzunov, journalist Gjorgi Kalajdziev, Mitko Andreevski, who was chairman of the SDSM Energy Committee, and professor Aleksandar Spasov, who was transferred to the president’s office.

The new list also does not include Zijad Bekirovic, an economic affairs adviser for co-operation with the countries in the region.

Bekirovic is one of IFIMES’s directors, who has also been added to the new list of external collaborators.