Britain’s Foreign Secretary Dominic Raab signed Wednesday Macedonia’s NATO accession protocol. Thus far, 24 out of 29 member states have ratified the protocol.

I’m delighted to sign North Macedonia’s NATO Accession Protocol today with Ambassador A. Miovska. I look forward to joining the NATO family and attending the NATO Leaders’ Meeting in London to help promote international peace and security, Raab tweeted on Wednesday.