With all votes counted in the race in the capital Skopje, it’s clear that VMRO-DPMNE will have majority there with 17 seats, against 12 for SDSM.

DUI will have 6 votes. Levica won 4, and the LDP-DOM coalition, the Alliance of Albanians and Alternative coalition and the green ZHG groups will all have 2 seats each.