April 24 and May 8 will be non-working days, the Government decided yesterday at the 16th session. These days will be non-working days for all citizens of the Republic of Macedonia, due to the smooth conduct of the elections for the President and for members of the Parliament.

These two non-working days will not be worked, according to the announcement from the Government.