The Euro-Atlantic Council of Macedonia has published an interactive map of the countries that ratified the NATO Accession Protocol.

Although it was announced that a large number of NATO member states would ratify the protocol in the shortest possible time, so far only Greece, Albania and Slovenia have done so.

On Monday it was announced that the Danish government will send the draft on the ratification of our country’s NATO Accession Protocol to Parliament on Tuesday, and the ratification will begin from March 1.

Link to the interactive map.