The Slovenian government has decided as of Saturday to no longer accept negative PCR tests from non-EU member states, the Slovenian Embassy in Belgrade posted on its website.

As MIA’s correspondent in Belgrade reported, PCR tests from Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro and Kosovo are no longer valid for entry into Slovenia.