Ahead of the summer tourist season, the Montenegrin government has released a list of countries whose citizens will be allowed free entry into the country.

Entry into Montenegro without PCR test or proof of vaccination will be allowed for tourists from the Western Balkans – Macedonia, Serbia, BiH, Croatia, Kosovo and Albania.

Among those allowed entry without requirements are also the Eastern Bloc countries – Russia, Belarus and Ukraine.